clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NBA-High Six Wizards On Rosters For Impact Basketball League

The rosters for the Impact Basketball League in Las Vegas came out late last night, and as promised, the Washington Wizards will be well represented.  Six members of the team last year are currently signed up to participate in the league, which runs from Monday, September 12 to Friday, September 23.  They are as follows:

  • John Wall
  • Jordan Crawford
  • Nick Young
  • Rashard Lewis
  • Shelvin Mack
  • Larry Owens

That's a pretty nice turnout, and as it turns out, it's tied with the New York Knicks as the most for any NBA team.  Here's a breakdown of the participants by the NBA team they played on last year.  For more on the league, read the press release.


No NBA team (7): Jamaal Tinsley, Bonzi Wells, Desmond Farmar, Damon Jones, Corey Stokes, Melvin Ely, Alan Anderson.

Wizards (6): John Wall, Jordan Crawford, Nick Young, Rashard Lewis, Shelvin Mack, Larry Owens.

Knicks (6): Chauncey Billups, Shawne Williams, Roger Mason, Iman Shumpert, Josh Harrellson, Jared Jeffries.

Clippers (4): Mo Williams, Al-Farouq Aminu, Travis Leslie, Willie Warren.

Pacers (4): Dahntay Jones, T.J. Ford, Brandon Rush, Paul George.

Timberwolves (4): Martell Webster, Sebastian Telfair, Derrick Williams, Malcolm Lee.

Warriors (3): Stephen Curry, Dorrel Wright, Ekpe Udoh.

Nuggets (3): Al Harrington, Jordan Hamilton, Kenyon Martin.

Suns (3): Jared Dudley, Hakim Warrick, Channing Frye.

Grizzlies (3): Zach Randolph, Josh Selby, Tony Allen.

Rockets (2): Kyle Lowry, Courtney Lee.

Spurs (2): Kawhi Leonard, James Anderson.

76ers (2): Marreese Speights, Xavier Silas

Celtics (2): Avery Bradley, Jermaine O'Neal

Pistons (2): Terico White, Austin Daye.

Kings (2): J.J. Hickson, Isaiah Thomas

Blazers (2): Wesley Matthews, Armon Johnson.

Bulls (2): Jimmy Butler, C.J. Watson.

Raptors (2): DeMar DeRozan, Jerryd Bayless.

Cavaliers (2): Manny Harris, Ryan Hollins.

Bobcats (2): Corey Maggette, Larry Hughes.

Bucks (1): Stephen Jackson.

Lakers (1): Derrick Caracter

Nets (1): Jordan Williams

Thunder (1): Morris Peterson

Mavericks (1): Dominique Jones

Jazz (1): Jeremy Evans.